2516 Westwood Rd Ste B Westlake, LA 70669
LOCAL: (337) 433-4824
Shop
Order within 6 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Twisted Stems Flower Shop LLC
Local Westlake, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful and artfully put together. I loved the style and how they stood out from the ads I see online.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

great quality
Krystal's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2018, 7:48 am

Thank you we appreciate all feedback!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you so much for a beautiful plant for our uncle's funeral. Very professional on the phone, gave me a choice of plants, sent me a photo of finished product. Would defiantly recommend as a great experience. Caring ,and careful.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great website, easy to navigate and great prices. Not sure how the arrangement looked as it was delivered to another person.
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement! The delivery person left it on my patio table, which they moved right next to the door. I was touched that they went the extra step to make it stand out. I will definitely be ordering in the future!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement is beautiful. The delivery girl was just darling and completely professional. Thank you so much. A full five stars
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement, great price, amazing customer service. Would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have been given an arrangement from your shop once and used your shop twice. Never been disappointed. The arrangements are always beautiful and unique. The quality is wonderful and the service is amazing. Keep us the good work.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was surprised and the roses were beautiful
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful! They are still fresh and well today, so I will be able to enjoy them for a good while.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful! They are still fresh and well today, so I will be able to enjoy them for a good while.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Seems a little pricey for few options but liked the availability
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Westlake, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Twisted Stems Flower Shop LLC
2516 Westwood Rd
Ste B
Westlake, LA. 70669
Local: (337) 433-4824

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase